Menu close

The Brandnamic team

Creative, clever, and competent minds

Anyone who is part of the Brandnamic team is much more than just an employee at an advertising agency. Every single team member is an expert in their field – and an integral part of the bigger picture. They are part of a large, colourful group of creative, bright, lively, imaginative, and talented people who bring their personality, ideas, and unique dynamics to their work. We know that every idea starts with a person. And that’s why the work at Brandnamic is more than just a job. We offer a number of benefits to our team.

Team advertising

Our young yet experienced advertising team will create a successful marketing plan for you and develop the best concepts to achieve your business goals. Advertising at Brandnamic is all about targeted advertising campaigns, ranging from classic print campaigns to Google Ads, social media, banners, newsletters, and content ads.

Oliver
Schenk

Team Leader Advertising & Project Management

Silvia
Verginer

Media Planner

Hannes
Kinigadner

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Carolin
Raifer

Media Planner

Julia
Kallweit

Media Planner

Laura
Spisser

Media Planner

Sara
Angerer

Media Planner

Sofia
Rabanser

Media Planner

Teresa
Mayr

Media Planner

Elena
Lanthaler

Media Planner/Flash Sales

Fabian
Lechner

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Felix
Gamper

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Giuseppe
Parisi

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Laura
Puntaier

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Othmar
Fundneider

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Mattia
Finke

Search Engine Advertising & Optimisation

Team consulting

If you are looking for tailored 360° consulting, Brandnamic’s versatile consulting team is precisely what you need. As our client, our personal consulting puts you and your wishes and needs first. Our consulting team responds quickly, dynamically, and with the professionalism you expect from individual hotel consulting.

Georg
Seebacher

Internal Sales

Team customer service

You have questions – our customer service team has answers. Whether it is about hotel marketing, Correspondence Manager, Zerberus, product training, or any other topic from the colourful and diverse Brandnamic world, our customer service team is ready to help you. They also know exactly who the right contact is to help you with your needs. In addition, the team is responsible for the welcoming ambience on the Brandnamic Campus and – with a cheerful spirit – is there for clients, Academy participants, and colleagues.

Kora
Seifert

Team Leader Customer Service

Iris
Costazza

Project Manager

Patrizia
Karbon

Brandnamic Campus Support

Annalena
Clementi

Brandnamic Campus Support

Christian
Mahlknecht

Product Manager

Barbara
Reiner

Software Developer

Marion
Weissensteiner

Product Support

Anna
Huber

Product Support

Francesca
Stefani

Product Support

Lea
Psaier

Product Support

Luana
Dallapiccola

Product Support

Sarah
Posch

Product Support

Simone
Rauch

Product Support

Tobias
Kainzwaldner

Product Support

Christine
Putzer

Brandnamic Campus Support

Egon
Insam

Brandnamic Campus Support

Helga
Karbon

Brandnamic Campus Support

Kathrin
Fischnaller

Brandnamic Campus Support

Kevin
Corradini

Brandnamic Campus Support

Sara
Tratter

Brandnamic Campus Support

Team media design

Our artistic media design team creates your corporate identity – by working with your uniform graphic concept. Special illustrations, an eye-catching website, logo development, a high-quality image brochure, a one-of-a-kind advertisement: Our creative department does this and much more for you on a made-to-measure basis.

Anna
Ploner

Team Leader Media Design

Ralf
Kohler

Assistant Team Leader Media Design & Copywriting

Martina
Leimegger

Media Designer

Georg
Erschbamer

Media Designer

Gernot
Hasler

Media Designer

Irene
Reiterer

Media Designer

Nicolas
Schanung

Media Designer

Patricia
Plangger

Media Designer

Peter
Wellenzohn

Media Designer

Roberta
Leni

Media Designer

Sarah
Mitterrutzner

Media Designer

Team project management

A product that fully lives up to your corporate identity can only be produced if all the steps of the project have been seamlessly coordinated. Our project management team has different areas of focus but one thing in common: enthusiasm and talent for organisation. In addition, they have a profound knowledge of the success factors involved in project management.

Oliver
Schenk

Team Leader Advertising & Project Management

Nadia
Messner

Project Manager

Evi
Valentin

Project Manager

Bianca
Brunner

Project Manager

Elisabeth
Tasser

Project Manager

Evi
Dissertori

Project Manager

Jana
Höllrigl

Project Manager

Judith
Leitner

Project Manager

Katharina
Puecher

Project Manager

Lara
Holzknecht

Project Manager

Miriam
Kaser

Project Manager

Nora
Schmidt

Project Manager

Silvia
Federspieler

Project Manager

Stephanie
Hasler

Project Manager

Viktoria
Marchetti

Project Manager

Team copywriting

Our articulate texting team writes compelling advertising copy, transforms your philosophy into corporate language, and writes stylish SEO texts in several languages. In an industry where there is a lot of talk, but not much is said, our copywriters avoid meaningless chatter and deliver compelling, attractive, and memorable advertising copy.

Alexandra
Foessinger

Team Leader Copywriting

Ralf
Kohler

Assistant Team Leader Media Design & Copywriting

Martina
Leitner

Copywriter

Barbara
Zöll

Copywriter

Iris
Falkensteiner

Copywriter

Lena
Lehmann

Copywriter

Ludovica
Esposito

Copywriter

Marlene
Pfeifer

Copywriter

Sophie
Bachmann

Copywriter

Stefania
Pozzato

Copywriter

Team administration

Without them, nothing would be possible at Brandnamic. Although the administration team works behind the scenes, our experts for human resources, accounting, law, and the internal organisation of daily processes are an integral part of the Brandnamic team. Structured and sensible, they clear up ambiguities, answer questions, and find solutions.

Matthias
Prader

Owner & CEO

Simon
Schaller

Personnel & Legal Affairs

Markus
Oberhofer

Personnel & Organization

Andrea
Hofer

Accounting and Controlling

Hildegard
Egger

Administration an Human Resource Managment

Team visuals

Our visuals team allows images to do the talking and presents your company in the best possible light. Custom images and video footage tell a story – your story! With professional photos, corporate videos, commercials, drone footage, and social media packages, our photo and video experts put you in the spotlight.

Daniel
Tomba

Team Leader Visuals

Daniel
Miotto

Videographer & Photographer

Team web

Experts hard at work: If you want to create a new website for your hotel or company, you have come to the right place. Our web team is always one step ahead in terms of technology, developing user-friendly, responsive websites, landing pages, and job pages that generate enquiries and are always ranked highly by search engines.

Peter
Huber

Team Leader Web

Natali
Schöpf

Coordinator Web Projects

Marina
Malfertheiner

Coordinator Web Projects

Nikolaj
Bielov

Content Manager

Alina
Passler

Content Manager

Damiano
Ferratello

Content Manager

Katharina
Vieider

Content Manager

Kathia
Grüner

Content Manager

Federico
Garbellini

Web Programmer

Jonas
Wieser

Web Programmer

Lukas
Astner

Web Programmer

Matthias
Messner

Web Programmer

Rafael
Steiner

Web Programmer

Robin
Oberhollenzer

Web Programmer

Julian
Mair

Software Developer

Julian
Sticker

Software Developer

Gernot
Weithofer

System Administrator

Mattia
Dorigatti

System Administrator

Management

The three managing directors of Brandnamic know: “Our agency depends on the incredibly brilliant ideas of our talented team.” That’s why they always look for exceptional people with special skills and select their team members wisely. Quality is Brandnamic’s top priority in order to provide customer-oriented and reliable service.

Matthias
Prader

Owner & CEO

Become part of our team!

If you had to describe your dream job – what would it look like? Would there be light-flooded offices with incredible views? A gym? Could you have breakfast with colleagues every day and enjoy a homemade lunch at a low price? Surely there would be a friendly atmosphere and an inspiring environment, as well as new challenges, variation in your job, and a wide range of opportunities to develop professionally. On top of that, a flexible working schedule and a long weekend. And, of course, colleagues that you also enjoy meeting in your free time, for example during corporate-sponsored activities or in the agency’s game room.

If this is what your dream job and workplace look like and you have something special to offer our team, then this is the right place for you!

Brandnamic

4.8 of 5 Stars | Google
Scroll up

Fill in, send, stay informed

Just a moment - the content is loading...

Menu schliessen

Die Brandnamic-Mitarbeiter

Kreative, clevere und kompetente Köpfe

Wer zu Brandnamic gehört, ist viel mehr als nur Mitarbeiter einer Werbeagentur. Jedes Mitglied ist Experte in seinem Bereich – und Teil eines großen Ganzen. Teil einer großen, bunten Truppe aus kreativen, cleveren, spritzigen, einfallsreichen, talentierten Köpfen, die sich mit ihrer Persönlichkeit, ihren Ideen und ureigenen Dynamik in ihre Arbeit einbringen. Wir wissen, jede Idee ist zuerst ein Mensch. Und genau deshalb ist die Arbeit bei Brandnamic mehr als nur ein Job. Für unsere Mitarbeiter halten wir eine Reihe von Benefits bereit.

 

Team Advertising

Unser junges, aber dennoch erfahrenes Team Advertising erstellt für Sie einen erfolgreichen Marketingplan und entwickelt die besten Konzepte zur Erreichung Ihrer Unternehmensziele. Werbung steht bei Brandnamic für zielgerichtete Advertising-Maßnahmen, die von klassischen Printkampagnen über Google Ads, Social Media, Banner und Newsletter hin zu Content Ads reichen.

Oliver
Schenk

Teamleiter Advertising & Projektmanagement

Silvia
Verginer

Media-Planerin

Hannes
Kinigadner

Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung

Carolin
Reifer

Media-Planerin

Julia
Kallweit

Media-Planerin

Laura
Spisser

Media-Planerin

Sara
Angerer

Media-Planerin

Sofia
Rabanser

Media-Planerin

Teresa
Mayr

Media-Planerin

Elena
Lanthaler

Media-Planerin/Flash Sales

Fabian
Lechner

Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung

Felix
Gamper

Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung

Giuseppe
Parisi

Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung

Laura
Puntaier

Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung

Mattia
Finke

Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung

Team Beratung

Wer sich maßgeschneiderte 360°-Beratung wünscht, ist beim vielseitigen Consulting-Team von Brandnamic genau richtig. Bei unserer persönlichen Beratung stehen Sie als Kunde mit Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen an erster Stelle. Unser Team Beratung reagiert auf Bedürfnisse schnell, dynamisch und mit der vollen Professionalität, die sie sich von individueller Hotelberatung erwarten.

Georg
Seebacher

Vertriebsinnendienst

Team Kundenservice

Sie haben Fragen, Team Kundenservice hat die Antworten. Ob es sich um Hotelmarketing, den Korrespondenzmanager, Zerberus, Produktschulungen oder ein anderes Thema aus der bunten Brandnamic-Welt handelt, unser Kundenservice hilft Ihnen sofort weiter und weiß genau, wer der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie ist. Außerdem sorgt das Team für die Wohlfühlatmosphäre auf dem Brandnamic Campus und ist – stets gutgelaunt – für Kunden, Academyteilnehmer und Kollegen da.

Kora
Seifert

Teamleiterin Kundenservice

Iris
Costazza

Projektmanagerin

Patrizia
Karbon

Support Brandnamic Campus

Annalena
Clementi

Support Brandnamic Campus

Christian
Mahlknecht

Produktmanager

Barbara
Reiner

Softwarentwicklerin

Marion
Weissensteiner

Produktsupport

Anna
Huber

Produktsupport

Francesca
Stefani

Produktsupport

Lea
Psaier

Produktsupport

Luana
Dallapiccola

Produktsupport

Sarah
Posch

Produktsupport

Simone
Rauch

Produktsupport

Tobias
Kainzwaldner

Produktsupport

Christine
Putzer

Support Brandnamic Campus

Egon
Insam

Support Brandnamic Campus

Helga
Karbon

Support Brandnamic Campus

Kevin
Corradini

Support Brandnamic Campus

Sara
Tratter

Support Brandnamic Campus

Team Mediendesign

Unser künstlerisches Team Mediendesign schafft Ihre Unternehmensidentität – durch Arbeiten in Ihrer einheitlichen grafischen Linie. Besondere Illustrationen, eine auffallende Webseite, Logoentwicklung, eine hochwertige Imagebroschüre, ein außergewöhnliches Inserat: Das und vieles mehr maßschneidert unsere Kreativabteilung für Sie.

Anna
Ploner

Teamleiterin Mediendesign

Ralf
Kohler

Assistenz Teamleitung Mediendesign & Texting

Martina
Leimegger

Mediendesignerin

Georg
Erschbamer

Mediendesigner

Gernot
Hasler

Mediendesigner

Irene
Reiterer

Mediendesignerin

Patricia
Plangger

Mediendesignerin

Peter
Wellenzohn

Mediendesigner

Roberta
Leni

Mediendesignerin

Sarah
Mitterrutzner

Mediendesignerin

Team Projektmanagement

Nur wenn alle Projektschritte einwandfrei aufeinander abgestimmt sind, entsteht am Ende ein Produkt, das Ihrer Unternehmensidentität vollständig gerecht wird. Unser Team Projektmanagement hat unterschiedliche Schwerpunkte, doch eines gemeinsam: die Begeisterung und Begabung für Organisation. Und profunde Kenntnis der Erfolgsfaktoren im Projektmanagement.

Oliver
Schenk

Teamleiter Advertising & Projektmanagement

Nadia
Messner

Projektmanagerin

Bianca
Brunner

Projektmanagerin

Elisabeth
Tasser

Projektmanagerin

Evi
Dissertori

Projektmanagerin

Evi
Valentin

Projektmanagerin

Jana
Höllrigl

Projektmanagerin

Judith
Leitner

Projektmanagerin

Katharina
Puecher

Projektmanagerin

Lara
Holzknecht

Projektmanagerin

Miriam
Kaser

Projektmanagerin

Nico
Miotto

Projektmanager

Nora
Schmidt

Projektmanagerin

Silvia
Federspieler

Projektmanagerin

Stephanie
Hasler

Projektmanagerin

Viktoria
Marchetti

Projektmanagerin

Team Texting

Unser wortgewandtes Team Texting verfasst wirksame Werbetexte, verwandelt Ihre Philosophie in Corporate Language und schreibt stilsichere SEO-Texte in mehreren Sprachen. In einer Branche, in der viel geredet wird, hüten sich unsere Texter vor Belanglosigkeiten und überzeugen mit guten Werbetexten, die aufhorchen lassen und im Gedächtnis bleiben.

Alexandra
Fössinger

Teamleiterin Texting & Übersetzung

Ralf
Kohler

Assistenz Teamleitung Mediendesign & Texting

Martina
Leitner

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Barbara
Zöll

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Iris
Falkensteiner

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Lena
Lehmann

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Ludovica
Esposito

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Marlene
Pfeifer

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Sophie
Bachmann

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Stefania
Pozzato

Texterin & Übersetzerin

Team Verwaltung

Ohne sie geht bei Brandnamic gar nichts: So sehr sich das Team Verwaltung im Hintergrund hält, so wichtig sind unsere Experten für Personalwesen, Buchhaltung, Rechtswesen und die interne Organisation der täglichen Abläufe. Strukturiert und besonnen schaffen sie kleine und große Unklarheiten aus der Welt, beantworten Fragen und finden Lösungswege.

Matthias
Prader

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

Simon
Schaller

Personal & Recht

Markus
Oberhofer

EDV & Interne Organisation

Andrea
Hofer

Buchhaltung & Controlling

Hildegard
Egger

Verwaltung & Personalwesen

Team Visuals

Unser Team Visuals lässt Bilder sprechen und präsentiert Ihr Unternehmen im besten Licht. Maßgeschneiderte Bild- und Videoaufnahmen erzählen eine Geschichte – Ihre Geschichte! Mit professionellen Fotos, Imagefilmen, Werbespots, Drohnenaufnahmen und Social-Media-Paketen rücken Sie unsere Foto- und Videoexperten ins rechte Licht.

Daniel
Tomba

Teamleiter Visuals

Daniel
Miotto

Videographer & Photograph

Nikolaj
Bielov

Videographer & Photograph

Team Web

Hier sind Profis am Werk: Wenn Sie für Ihr Hotel oder Ihr Unternehmen eine neue Webseite erstellen wollen, sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse: Technisch immer mit einem Bein in der Zukunft, entwickelt unser Webteam userfreundliche responsive Internetseiten, Landingpages und Job-Webseiten, die Anfragen generieren und in den Suchmaschinen immer ganz vorne platziert sind.

Peter
Huber

Teamleiter Web

Natali
Schöpf

Webprojekt-Koordinatorin

Marina
Malfertheiner

Webprojekt-Koordinatorin

Alina
Passler

Contentmanagerin

Damiano
Ferratello

Contentmanager

Katharina
Vieider

Contentmanagerin

Kathia
Grüner

Contentmanagerin

Daniel
Oberlechner

Webprogrammierer

Federico
Garbellini

Webprogrammierer

Jonas
Wieser

Webprogrammierer

Lukas
Astner

Webprogrammierer

Matthias
Messner

Webprogrammierer

Rafael
Steiner

Webprogrammierer

Robin
Oberhollenzer

Webprogrammierer

Gernot
Weithofer

Systemadministrator

Mattia
Dorigatti

Systemadministrator

Julian
Mair

Softwareentwickler

Julian
Stricker

Softwareentwickler

Geschäftsführung

Die drei Geschäftsführer von Brandnamic wissen: „Unsere Agentur lebt von den unglaublich guten Ideen unseres starken Teams.“ Deshalb suchen sie stets nach besonderen Menschen mit besonderen Fähigkeiten und wählen ihre Mitarbeiter mit Bedacht aus. Qualität hat bei Brandnamic oberste Priorität, denn wir arbeiten kundenorientiert und zuverlässig.

Matthias
Prader

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer

Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Wenn Du Deinen Traumjob beschreiben müsstest – wie sähe er aus? Gäbe es lichtdurchflutete Büros mit Aussicht? Ein Fitnessstudio? Könntest Du mit Kollegen täglich frühstücken und ein hausgemachtes Mittagessen zum kleinen Preis genießen? Sicher gäbe es ein gutes Arbeitsklima und ein inspirierendes Umfeld, ebenso wie neue Herausforderungen, Abwechslung im Job und vielfältige Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. Obendrein flexible Arbeitszeiten und ein verlängertes Wochenende. Und natürlich Kollegen, die Du auch in der Freizeit gerne triffst, zum Beispiel bei vom Unternehmen finanzierten Freizeitbeschäftigungen oder im agentureigenen Game Room.

Wenn so Dein Traumjob und Arbeitsplatz aussieht und Du etwas auf dem Kasten hast, dann bist Du bei uns goldrichtig!

 

Brandnamic

4.8 von 5 Sterne | Google
Scroll up

Ausfüllen, absenden, up to date bleiben

Kleinen Moment noch – der Inhalt wird geladen ...