Home > Team > Visuals

Foto shoots, videos, and more – for your company

We put you in the right light

Whether photo shoot or video shoot, Brandnamic’s team visuals skillfully puts your company in the limelight. Our competent and highly motivated photographers and video specialists create unique image material that convinces at first glance and has a lasting effect. On the basis of your ideas and goals, team visuals develops an individual visual language for your company that blends seamlessly into your corporate design and accentuates your USPs perfectly.

Good photographs and videos draw attention, evoke emotions, and remain in memory. At a time when high-quality image material can never be given enough importance, team visuals ensures that your company stands out from the crowd of competitors.

We have our own mobile photo studio and carry out a professional photo shoots directly on-site if required. We also produce tailor-made drone recordings and videos for marketing purposes of all kinds (image films, TV spots, and PR films). Put your trust in us and let pictures speak for themselves!

Kora Seifert
Kora Seifert Team Leader Customer Service
Marion Weissensteiner
Marion Weissensteiner Product Support
Iris Costazza
Iris Costazza Project Manager
Patrizia Karbon
Patrizia Karbon Brandnamic Campus Support
Simone Rauch
Simone Rauch Product Support
Barbara Reiner
Barbara Reiner Software Developer
Luana Dallapiccola
Luana Dallapiccola Product Support
Sarah Posch
Sarah Posch Product Support
Anna Huber
Anna Huber Product Support
Tobias Kainzwaldner
Tobias Kainzwaldner Product Support
Egon Insam
Egon Insam Brandnamic Campus Support 
Kevin Corradini
Kevin Corradini Brandnamic Campus Support
Kathrin Fischnaller
Kathrin Fischnaller Brandnamic Campus Support 
Lea Psaier
Lea Psaier Product Support
Sara Tratter
Sara Tratter Brandnamic Campus Support 
Christian Mahlknecht
Christian Mahlknecht Product Manager
Francesca Stefani
Francesca Stefani Product Support
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

Home > Team > Visuals

Fotoshootings, Videos und mehr – für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir rücken Sie ins rechte Licht

Ob Fotoshooting oder Videodreh, das Team Visuals von Brandnamic setzt Ihr Unternehmen gekonnt in Szene. Unsere kompetenten und hoch motivierten Fotografen und Videospezialisten schaffen einmaliges Bildmaterial, das auf den ersten Blick überzeugt und dauerhaft wirkt. Auf Basis Ihrer Vorstellungen und Ziele entwickelt das Team Visuals eine individuelle Bildsprache für Ihr Unternehmen, die sich nahtlos in Ihr Corporate Design einfügt und Ihre USPs perfekt zur Geltung bringt.

Gelungene Bilder und Videos ziehen alle Blicke auf sich, wecken Emotionen und bleiben im Gedächtnis. In einer Zeit, wo die Wichtigkeit von hochwertigem Bildmaterial nicht hoch genug eingeschätzt werden kann, sorgt Team Visuals dafür, dass Ihr Unternehmen aus der Masse an Mitbewerbern heraussticht.

Wir verfügen über ein mobiles Fotostudio und können bei Bedarf ein professionelles Fotoshooting direkt vor Ort durchführen. Auch Drohnenaufnahmen und Videos für Marketingzwecke jeder Art (Imagefilme, TV-Spots und PR-Filme) realisieren wir maßgeschneidert für Sie. Vertrauen Sie auf uns und lassen Sie Bilder sprechen!

Daniel Miotto
Daniel Miotto Videographer & Photograph
Daniel Tomba
Daniel Tomba Teamleiter Visuals
Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK