Home > Team > Advertising

The ideal marketing plan...

...takes you to the top

Our young but experienced advertising team produces a successful marketing plan for you and develops the best strategies for you to achieve your corporate goals. 

Brandnamic is more than an online marketing agency: in advertising full service means that our staff draw up and implement a tailor-made marketing plan for you, which uses classic print campaigns and all online activities in a targeted and cross-media way. 

Whether it be web, social media, banners, newsletters, content ads and much more, within your marketing plan our qualified and creative advertisers deliver content providing, they place ads and press releases in local and international print media and advertise you on all markets appropriate to the target group to increase your brand awareness. Guests want to be wooed, court them with the help of our customised marketing plan.

Oliver Schenk
Oliver Schenk Team leader Advertising & Project management
Silvia Verginer
Silvia Verginer Media Planner
Hannes Kinigadner
Hannes Kinigadner Search Engine Advertising and Optimisation
Othmar Fundneider
Othmar Fundneider Search Engine Advertising and Optimisation
Giuseppe Parisi
Giuseppe Parisi Search Engine Advertising and Optimisation
Carolin Reifer
Carolin Reifer Media Planner
Sara Angerer
Sara Angerer Media Planner
Fabian Lechner
Fabian Lechner Search Engine Advertising and Optimisation
Julia Kallweit
Julia Kallweit Media Planner
Felix Gamper
Felix Gamper Search Engine Advertising and Optimisation
Teresa Mayr
Teresa Mayr Media Planner
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

Home > Team > Advertising

Der ideale Marketingplan…

… bringt Sie an die Spitze

Unser junges, aber erfahrenes Advertising-Team erstellt für Sie einen erfolgreichen Marketingplan und entwickelt die besten Strategien zur Erreichung Ihrer Unternehmensziele. 

Brandnamic ist mehr als eine Online-Marketing-Agentur: Full Service bedeutet im Bereich Advertising, dass unsere Mitarbeiter einen maßgeschneiderten Marketingplan für Sie ausarbeiten und umsetzen, der klassische Printkampagnen wie auch alle Onlinemaßnahmen zielgerichtet und crossmedial einsetzt. 

Ob Web, Social Media, Banner, Newsletter, Content Ads u. v. m., im Rahmen Ihres Marketingplans machen unsere geschulten und kreativen Advertiser Content Providing, sie schalten Annoncen und Pressemitteilungen in lokalen wie auch internationalen Printmedien – und bewerben Sie auf allen entsprechenden Märkten zielgruppengerecht, um Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad zu erhöhen. Ein Gast will umworben sein – werben Sie um ihn mit Hilfe unseres individuellen Marketingplans.

Oliver Schenk
Oliver Schenk Teamleiter Advertising
Michaela Kammerer
Michaela Kammerer Media-Planerin
Silvia Verginer
Silvia Verginer Media-Planerin
Hannes Kinigadner
Hannes Kinigadner Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung
Othmar Fundneider
Othmar Fundneider Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung
Giuseppe Parisi
Giuseppe Parisi Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung
Carolin Reifer
Carolin Reifer Media-Planerin
Sara Angerer
Sara Angerer Media-Planerin
Peter Kammerer
Peter Kammerer Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung
Fabian Lechner
Fabian Lechner Suchmaschinenadvertising & -optimierung
Julia Kallweit
Julia Kallweit Media-Planerin
Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK