Home > Service > Solutions

Software solutions...

... as marketing tools

Our full service marketing agency's varied and practical software solutions are tried and tested marketing tools: communication tools from Brandnamic, such as eHotelier and Correspondence Manager for professional hotel emails plus Minimailer, make your work processes easier and have proved themselves thousands of times over in daily use.

In addition, our marketing solutions for sending newsletters and direct email marketing (DEMS) ensure the perfect acquisition and retention of guests

Using our tools for web controlling you can measure the success of your website, email campaigns, banner campaigns or search engine marketing – eTracker analyses reports from email campaigns, online campaigns and search engine marketing in real time and with the help of Google Analytics you compile meaningful web statistics that provide valuable knowledge about access to your website

This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

Home > Service > Solutions

Softwarelösungen…

… als Marketinginstrumente

Die vielfältigen und praxisnahen Softwarelösungen unserer Full-Service-Marketing-Agentur sind erprobte Marketinginstrumente: Die Kommunikationstools von Brandnamic, wie der eHotelier und der Korrespondenzmanager für professionelle Hotelmails samt Minimailer, erleichtern Ihre Arbeitsabläufe und haben sich im täglichen Gebrauch tausendfach bewährt.

Daneben sorgen unsere Marketing Solutions für den Newsletterversand und das Direct Email Marketing (DEM) für optimale Gästegewinnung und -bindung

Mit unseren Tools zum Webcontrolling messen Sie die Erfolge Ihrer Webseite, E-Mail-Aktionen, Bannerkampagnen oder Ihres Suchmaschinenmarketings – der eTracker wertet in Echtzeit Reports von Mailing-Aktionen, Online-Kampagnen, und  Suchmaschinenmarketing aus, mit Hilfe von Google Analytics erstellen Sie eine aussagekräftige Webstatistik, die Ihnen wertvolle Erkenntnisse über die Zugriffe auf Ihre Webseite liefert. 

Selbstverständlich entwickeln wir als Full-Service-Marketing-Agentur auch individuelle Marketinginstrumente und Marketing Solutions für Sie. Schildern Sie uns einfach Ihr Anliegen. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK