Home > Team > Text and wording

Effective advertising texts

Our writing makes you visible

The text and wording team from Brandnamic speaks your language. Our articulate wording experts produce effective advertising texts, find your corporate language and write stylish SEO texts without any errors in several languages that take your website right to the top. 

Good advertising texts make you sit up and take notice, they attract attention and are memorable. In an industry where there is a great deal of talk but not much is said, our wording experts take care to avoid meaningless chatter and never let a beautiful appearance detract from the content. 

Our advertising texts are sometimes funny, sometimes romantic, sometimes cheeky, now and again daring, only blind at the start, never corny, very rarely conventional, occasionally poetic but without exception honest. They provide the appropriate words for your company as they totally adjust to you and your requests. From SEO text to the right slogan, our text and wording team expresses what you are thinking. 

Alexandra Fössinger
Alexandra Fössinger Team Manager for Text and Wording alexandra.foessinger@brandnamic.com
Laura Avanzini
Laura Avanzini Text and Wording laura.avanzini@brandnamic.com
Martina Leitner
Martina Leitner Text and Wording martina.leitner@brandnamic.com
Verena Bernhard
Verena Bernhard Text and Wording verena.bernhard@brandnamic.com
Iris Falkensteiner
Iris Falkensteiner Text and Wording iris.falkensteiner@brandnamic.com
Elisabeth Tasser
Elisabeth Tasser Text and Wording elisabeth.tasser@brandnamic.com
Loretta Solaroli
Loretta Solaroli Text and Wording loretta.solaroli@brandnamic.com
Vera Mair am Tinkhof
Vera Mair am Tinkhof Texting vera.mairamtinkhof@brandnamic.com
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK