Home > Team > Consultants

360° hotel consulting

Customised and professional

Anything but off-the-peg: The versatile hotel consulting team at Brandnamic is the right solution for clients who want tailor-made 360° hotel consulting. From the very first meeting onwards our consultants support you in all matters so that you feel well looked after. Quite a few of the team come from the hotel industry themselves and as an insider know exactly what matters – that's why as the client, you and your requests and requirements are given top priority by our hotel consulting team. 

Our team of consultants responds to your needs quickly, dynamically and with the total professionalism you would expect of customised hotel consulting. 

It is not just with our hotel consulting but also in management consulting for industry, retail and services that it is ultimately all about you and your corporate identity, which we strengthen using all means. You are well advised with Brandnamic.

Hannes Gasser
Hannes Gasser Owner and CEO hannes.gasser@brandnamic.com
Michael Oberhofer
Michael Oberhofer Owner and CEO michael.oberhofer@brandnamic.com
Thomas Stein
Thomas Stein Team Leader Hotel and Destination Marketing thomas.stein@brandnamic.com
Marilena Grünfelder
Marilena Grünfelder Consultant Hotel and Destination Marketing marilena.gruenfelder@brandnamic.com
Hannes Heidegger
Hannes Heidegger Consultant Hotel and Destination Marketing hannes.heidegger@brandnamic.com
Harald Kager
Harald Kager Consultant Hotel and Destination Marketing harald.kager@brandnamic.com
Jonas Rass
Jonas Rass Consultant Hotel and Destination Marketing jonas.rass@brandnamic.com
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK